Chapter Meetings

Please note all meetings begin at 6:30 pm unless otherwise indicated. If you would like to join us, please send us a message on Contact Us

2020-2021   Program Calendar 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Chapter Zoom Meeting – 6:30 p.m.
Program: The Constitution  

Contact US to Register in advance for this meeting.
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Bells Across America via Zoom, 2:35 PM

Contact US to Register in advance for this event .
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the event .
Sunday , October 11, 2020
NSDAR National Day of Service

Individual Acts of Service Encouraged. Some ideas include:
Cut Coupons, Sign Cards for Veterans, Make Masks or Ear Savers.
Be sure to take photos so we can share with our Chapter Members and make sure to log the volunteer hours.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Chapter Zoom Meeting – 6:30 p.m.
Program: TBA
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Chapter Zoom Meeting – 6:30pm
Program: TBA
Wednesday, December 08, 2020 
Program: Charter Day Celebration
Details to be Announced
January 2021
No Meeting this Month
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Chapter Meeting – 6:30 p.m.  TBD: Zoom or The Plumsteadville Inn
Program: Women’s Issues  
Tuesday, March 09, 2021  
Chapter Meeting – 6:30 p.m. TBD: Zoom or The Plumsteadville Inn               Program:  National Defense                                              
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 — RSVP by April 11, 2021
Chapter Meeting – 6:30 p.m. The Plumsteadville Inn
Program: TBA
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 RSVP by May 09, 2021
Chapter Meeting – 6:30 p.m. The Plumsteadville Inn
Program: Annual Business Meeting
Tuesday, June 8, 2021RSVP by June 6, 2021
Chapter Meeting – 6:30 p.m. The Plumsteadville Inn
Program: Member Social
The Plumsteadville Inn is located at 5902 Easton Road, Pipersville, PA 18947