Chapter Meetings

Please note all meetings begin at 6:30 pm unless otherwise indicated. If you would like to join us, please send us a message on Contact Us

2019-2020   Program Calendar 


Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Chapter Meeting – 6:30 p.m.
Program: DAR/SAR Constitution Dinner    

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Chapter Meeting – 6:30 p.m.
Program: Business Meeting

Friday , October 11, 2019
NSDAR National Day of Service
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Chapter Meeting – 6:30pm
Program: Member Education

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 
Chapter Meeting – 6:30 p.m.
Program: Charter Day Celebration

January 
Chapter Meeting – No Meeting this Month

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Chapter Meeting – 6:30 p.m.  
Program: Women’s Issues  

Tuesday, March 10, 2020  
Chapter Meeting – 6:30 p.m.                                                                        
Program:  DAR/SAR National Defense Dinner    

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 — Meeting Cancelled
Stay Safe… Stay Well… Join us when we can meet again!

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Meeting Cancelled
Stay Safe… Stay Well… Join us when we can meet again!

Sunday, June 2020 – Cancelled Stay Safe… Stay Well… Join us when we can meet again!
SAR- End of Year Covered Dish Picnic

Wednesday, June 10, 2020Cancelled
Stay Safe… Stay Well… Join us when we can meet again!